👩‍🎨🔹ART EXPLOSION WEEK 22: VICES - Dark Force🔹👩‍🎨

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

This is my entry to Art Explosion, Week 22: Theme-VICES, organized by @juliakponsford.

Thanks @juliakponsford for beautiful dark theme!

Dark Force

vice.jpg


PROCESS: I used a photograph of two Starwars models, then use a graphics editor to create dark shadows

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography, I cordially invite you to visit my other contents too.
@theia7

upvote.gif

Sort:  

I love the texture in this it looks carved in stone and gold leaf! Very cool!

Thank you @juliakponsford, glad you like it. It is always fun to learn something new :)

its amazing ....i cant see like before....thanks for sharing us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28