ART EXPLOSION WEEK 18: My Submission- Cycles of Visions (abstract art)

in #artexplosion7 years ago

Here I painted an abstract art where I imagined the vision (e.g. worldview) represented in eyes going thorough ages in cycle. This painting is my submission to Art Explosion, Week 18: Theme- Cycles organized by @juliakponsford.

Thanks @juliakponsford for beautiful Theme.

Cycles11.jpg

Process:

I am a visual artist who love to sketch, paint and draw on canvas. I have recently bought a Surface Pro to experiment with my arts in Digital canvas which provide me with lots of leverages. I have used Krita to draw this digital art.

If you like my contents,

You can vote up, resteem and follow to inspire an aspirant artist

@theia7

Sort:  

very nice! :) I've never personally done abstract but I can see the appeal :)

There is something about this that has a primitive feel, like ancient Egyptian with all the eyeballs, or cave art, very interesting :)

Thank you @juliakponsford for the explanation :)

Your abstract art is nice.

Thanks :)

Good job! Thanks to @riseofth you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14375.88. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36