🎨🔹ART EXPLOSION WEEK 15 (Theme Change): "Meditation- mind at change"🔹🎨steemCreated with Sketch.

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

This abstract art is my submission to Art Explosion, Week 15: CHANGE organized by @juliakponsford

Meditation- mind at change

Change_art_theia.jpg

Process:

In this abstract art, I painted a form of meditating body whom mind is changing to a peaceful entity floating in psychedelic world.

I am a visual artist who love to sketch, paint and draw on canvas. I am recently experimenting with a Microsoft Surface Pro to work with my arts in Digital canvas which provides me with lots of leverages. I used Autodesk app from windows 10 to paint this art.

If you like my contents,

You can vote up, resteem and follow to inspire an aspirant artist

@theia7

Sort:  

This is very interesting, the texture and details are awesome :)

The competition in this challenge is very hard, it is a pleasure to compete against you, you are good!, excellent entry for this challenge.

Thank you @the01crow for stopping by.

Amazing Art And Good Info @theia7

Thanks :)

I invite you to my blog sir

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by theia7 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 28.0% @bellyrub upgoat, thanks to @theia7
It consists of $4.2 vote and $1.4 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71