ART EXPLOSION WEEK 50- "Empress Card"

in #artexplosion5 years ago

Hello friends! I drawed my entry for the Art Explosion Week 50.
The theme this week is Tarot.
I drawed Empress Card.
DSCN2249[1].JPG

The Empress is portrayed as a beautiful woman, and wears a crown on her head signifying her connection with Mother Earth and life itself. She draws her sense of peace from the trees and the water and is rejuvenated by the energy of nature.
The empress connects with the Death card, for she is accustomed to life, death and rebirth.
I wanted to portrayed this image in the surreal style- in the form of rose, because in my opinion it is this flower that shows a bright but prickly beauty of nature.
The photos of the drawing process:
t1.jpg

t2.jpg

I happy to participate in this contest and hope you like my work!
б.jpg

Thank you for watching!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Very nice, @sweettais ! I like the interpretation of the Empress as Mother nature, so, that she is a rose flower, with a crown!!! <3 Very nice and interesting <3

Thank you so much!

So beautiful!!!! :-D

Thank you! ;)

Amazing piece. Really love your style.

Thank you so much! :)

Very nice your entry for the contest @sweettais, I hope you win!!!

Thank you so much!

cool ! nice painting

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97