ART EXPLOSION WEEK 49- "Noses- pear"👃

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Today I want to show you my entry for the Art Explosion Week 49.
The theme this week is Mutations. It can be plant, human, animal or anything else.
I drew surreal work - "Noses- pear"👃
DSCN1681[1].JPG

DSCN1684[1].JPG

A young pear grows near my house, which this year will give its first harvest. The idea originated, when I looked at these small, juicy fruits.🍐
DSCN1686[1].JPG

I wanted this idea make it real and I created this drawing wor used with colored pencils.
Photos of the drawing process:
н1.jpg

н2.jpg

н3.jpg

I hope you like my small fragrant drawing for Art Explosion Week 49!:D👃
аа.jpg

Thank you for watching!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Excellent work! super witty!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

"The Snozberries taste like Snozberries!" Great work @sweettais, very interesting concept!

Thank you!;)

You are A Very Talented artist! I give you a bow.
Keep doing what you love, cause your very good at it.

I wish I had a pear tree near my house, I would spend all day eating pears. 🤤

Your drawing is original, I like it.

Hahahahah I do sometimes think that pears do have noses forms :D Really cute, and nicely done, @sweettais <3

Thank you so much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I love this. I'm sure you'll do great in the contest.

Thank you!:)

but who could eat them?
cool painting :)

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56