ART EXPLOSION WEEK 28: ENERGY MELANCHOLY

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

I made this drawing to join the contest made by @juliakponsford with melancholia theme.

image

I give the title for this drawing is "energy melancholy".

I think, moodiness is the energy that will move us to produce works of art. however, dissolves in the fullness of kekurangl, it is wrong. I use digital image media. Because the considerations make it easier and more wild in scratches than the conventional medium.

following the steps I made this work:

  1. image
  2. image
  3. image
  4. image

Warm regard
@sikrakbalok

Sort:  

This is very interesting and surreal, i like it!

Have a nice day, @juliakponsford. Thank you so much.

What deep emotion in the drawing love it! How long did it take you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52