ART EXPLOSION WEEK 32: Theme VICIOUS-//-its titled : Deadly seduction.

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to the art explosion week 32.
I feel grateful to the sponsors for helping us develop our creativity through this contest. I hope you like my drawing, I will be inspired by the skulls of the Mexican tradition, this after watching the movie "Coco".

final drawing

2018-03-15_12.09.20.jpg

step by step

2018-03-13 08.46.46.jpg

2018-03-14 09.04.29.jpg

2018-03-14 23.06.58.jpg

¡¡I hope you like it!!

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Nice design!

Thank you very much!!
I am very happy for the result of this drawing

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and enjoy our content :)

Thank you!!
I will be visiting your blog

Good job. Good luck in the contest, Regards !!!

Hello thank you very much!

The blue background is very striking. I also like how you've done the snake scales. The Mexican influence is quite prominent with the skull and flowers. It's a nice piece of art.

The Mexican tradition has always attracted my attention and it is a pleasure for me to have transmitted it through this drawing
Thank you very much!

@rosiryscg The design is very interesting. Just wanted to know your thought process on putting flower around the skull..Is it vicious characters hidden under decorated covering?

Hello @satishart I add flowers to him to transmit part of the Mexican tradition on the santa death, since a vice can take you to the death

Muchacha te botaste con ese dibujo, está increíble!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68