ART EXPLOSION WEEK 13: Theme CRYPTOZOOLOGY. Kraken's girlfriend.

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

I thought for a long time who to draw.
Then I decided, if we are all here - the inhabitants of the Ocean, then my animal should be from the World of Water.
And then I remembered about Kraken.
I decided that he urgently needed to create a girlfriend.
So Kraken will become kinder, and the inhabitants of our Stimite Ocean will be more different.
And that's what I got.
Scan_0006.jpg

and the process
Scan_0001.jpg

Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

Scan_0004.jpg

Scan_0005.jpg

Scan_0006.jpg

I used a black pen, watercolor and colored pencils.

Sort:  

I like it-- interesting interpretation of this theme.

thanks a lot! I am glad you like it!

Я организовываю паравоз поддержки своим товарищам по стимиту, и буду рад, если ты присоеденишься к нам своим вагоном-комментарием

This is indeed beautiful Alisaroma. Loved it. You are indeed talented. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

thank you, my dear!

Cute, as a pink octopus can be! :)))

it's very girl)))))

Kraken girlfriend is much more adorable the i thought she would be, thanks for the entry!

She is a positive character :))

Wow! This looks so fantastic @prostosun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52