ART EXPLOSION WEEK 35: Theme CIRCUS/ the show must go on!

in #artexplosion6 years ago

6.jpeg

Hello dear artists of the platform, here I come back with you and my participation in artexplosion of @juliakponsford, this topic is uy good oh yeah a lot of color a lot of color and this I really like

In this participation I bring you a clown, colorful, happy and optimistic

creative process

1.jpeg

sorry the photos at that moment I downloaded the camera

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

at the end apply a sealer to give greater prominence to the colors

remember to follow me, we are still in the artistic wave, good vibes, my people @portilloart

Sort:  

The thing about clowns is they are not happy they play a role and many people dislike them or are even afraid of them. I like the way it is painted but I dislike clowns in every way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50