My contribution to the latest Artexplosion contest: Beautiful Monsters! :)

in #artexplosion7 years ago

I love the theme for this new release of the Artexplosion contest!!! This is my Monster-drawing contribution!! :)


Cristina Castañeda | Pencil and ink on paper

Sort:  

This is really cool, very surreal :) It certainly is a beautiful monster!

Thank you for making this happen!

Cool! Nice to see sketchy loose stuff. If you want you can play and make a contribution to my contest to - Here.

Wow! Great thanks! I will definitely participate!! ;)

Hey you are really good !! Good luck !

Thanks for your compliment! ;)

Great sketchy interpretation ^_^

Thanks Barbara!!

stunning. 😍

Thank u! ;)

you're most welcome!

Thank you for entering the contest!!

Thank you for reading and commenting! ;)

This is very unnerving to me. It reminds me of a time I had bells palsy, which was terrifying. Nice work

hahahah thanks! Let's keep finger crossed so I win this contest! :)

Love this <3 Her right eye is reading me

;) thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80