Artexplosion week 42 no theme?! My entry!

in #artexplosion6 years ago

image

hello everyone

This week I got surprised by myself on how I thought about was I was gonna make.
In her dress you can see a few of my already made drawings.
I also got inspired when I was browsing pinterest this week. I saw a darkish style that had some cuteness to it.
With that in mind I began my artwork.
I thought it was a cool idea to have this as a theme and celebrate the fact that I love to join the artexplosion and have made all of these pieces all ready wich gave me a lot of creative moments, fun and joy.
I'll take you with me in the process of how I made this strange lady.


image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thank you @juliakponsford, @vachemorte and @curie

For another fantastic two weeks to create something new, I had fun while I was drawing and coloring

Here is the link to the contest, here you can see all of the amazing artpieces!

https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-42-theme-no-theme-now-50-sbd-in-prizes

image

image

image

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55