SELF Art Explosion

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

My entry: imageEdited selfie of me.


The Art Explosion contest Week10 Theme SELF. The contest is hosted by @juliakponsford and this week you can participate with any art work you feel represents yourself, made by you. 😈 I wanted to edit a photo of me, and show something of who I am. I like to express myself, often with colorful clothes or make-up and jewlery. (And I have tattoos and colorful hair). I don't consider myself a devil, but I like "dark" things, horror and bad boys. And to represent one of my hobbies, hunting, I added two of my guns.
The prosess

imageThe original photo.
imageThings I cut out and put in the picture.
imagePicture before I added filters.

Photo taken with my phone Samsung Galaxy s7, different apps jused to edit it.

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

Thank you for participating to the contest!

And thank you for looking over the entries 😄

amazing entry!! Good luck :)

Thank you so much 😊

I love how you edited this photo it's really cool! Awesome entry :) Just an FYI looks like you've possibly got some broken link there, steemit submit page can be a real pita ❤️

Thank you :) and thanks for taking your time to reply, I'll see if I can fix the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81