Nature- Art

Nature

Art Explosion

image
My entry product. An abstract presentation of nature made by photo manipulation.


When I saw that the theme was nature, I got really excited! I love nature and are happy to be surrounded by it here in Norway. Unfortunately I didn't have the time to paint, but I got to create a photo manipulation, which I also enjoy alot.


The Prosess

image
My original photo, taken in Vågsøy, Norway. A little stream of water running down from a mountain into a ditch. I took this photo while I was walking my dog.

image
Jused the Add Prisma, and was happy with this result.

image
Then I added cracks and sparkels with the applications Magic Photo Lab an Photo Director.

image
To finish it of I painted on dots using Sketch.


My entry to the contest Art Explosion

By @juliakponsford

Week 41 theme: Nature
Medium: Photo Manipulation
Camera: Samsung Galaxy s7 (camera phone)
Location: Vågsøy, Norway

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

really very good art my dear friend.. @norwegiansteem i looks first time this art.just fantastic thought quality.i support your work.always appreciating your post.this waterfall looks just talented and perfect..thanks to sharing for your great post of art.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you and your cute child.my all blessing with your family..my dear friend. @norwegiansteem

Thank you so much ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24