My Paradise "Crypto"///ART EXPLOSION WEEK 45: Theme PARADISE

Hello community of Steemit, today I am one to the weekly contest prepared by @juliakponsford, which already goes for the week 45 and has the theme "Paradise"

SOURCE:

The good thing about this type of competitions is that they allow you to express your way of seeing art or the way to express a specific topic, example of this is my entry to the contest... and the way I wanted to express the proposed theme "Paradise"

Paradise can also be seen as: abundance, richness, exuberance, Nirvana... among others! That is to say it is not just to stay with the vision of a beautiful garden full of peace. 

Paradise we can see in many ways and many perspectives.

My paradise: I do a somewhat crazy drawing, but my view represents my way of seeing paradise through the main Cryptomoneda "bitcoin" where it shows central but with many offspring that are linked to the main... and in turn monitored by the eye of the  Wisdom. 

I hope you like it and you can understand my crazy perspective


Sort:  

Congratulations @mundocreativo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00