➻ BE WHAT WE WANT TO BE#2 [✌ MUND ✪ CREATIV ✪]

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

Hi Hello hello people of Steemit today I am one to the world of competitions, being this the first I do and is made by @juliakponsford and has a number of collaborators like @ @vachemorte and @curie

The way I can express myself is... simple and simple that's why my drawing is the same way

Today we draw this woman, because I feel identified to see it, because it shows confidence and freedom, the simplicity of this drawing makes clear that we can achieve what we propose, because to me in particular, I love art, so I found a great idea to do is A woman, since art is free to express oneself, you just have to have confidence in yourself, to achieve your goal, thanks to this contest I can express myself as I am and as shown in this drawing, later I will tell you the steps you make

https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-40-theme-express-yourself-25-sbd-in-prizes

Development:

✌ first I did the sketch of the woman

✌ then I began to draw with marker, green and blue hair, fish and black bubbles

✌ and finally paint, the face of the woman, paint some parts of the red fish, the mouth of the red woman, the eyebrows of a clear black and the bubbles green, yellow and blue clear, being ready my drawing

✪ Thank you very much ✪

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

thanks, I follow you friend of @artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47