ART EXPLOSION WEEK 40: Theme EXPRESS YOURSELF. My Entry

self_miguelguacamaya.gif

Peace, Anarchy, Solidarity, Fight, Freedom, Diversity, Knowledge for all. That´s a little bit of the ideas and values with I´sympathize. In this edition of Art Week @juliakponsford invite us to show a little more of ourselves. That´s the origin of this selfportrait, using the idea of the eyes and the look as a window for the soul an the thinking. As my profile description said, i like to think that I'm a "worker of the image, inhabitant of thought and constructor of actions."

Thanks for this opportunity to express myself!

Enjoy!

Process: A series of selfportraits taken in burst mode, edited in Photoshop and Premiere, finally converted in a Gif Image.

Captura de pantalla 2018-06-09 a las 14.37.13.png

Captura de pantalla 2018-06-09 a las 14.34.33.png

Sort:  

I love your idea: simple but very effective in transporting your artistic and social values. Great!

Thank you! That was the intention, make something attractive but direct.

Very cool! The timing on this is perfect!

Thanks. Hey and congratulations for the first place, a very bizarre and fun piece!

Many thanks, and congrats on your win! I'm looking forward to seeing more of your work!

Nice work bro! I'm glad to see you again. Nos vemos en el espejo!Hi Mutafoka!.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54