๐ŸŽจ Art Posting / my entry for "ART EXPLOSION WEEK 22" ๐ŸŒŽโœ๏ธ / ๐ŸŽ‰ woohoo +500 followers ๐ŸŽŠ

in #artexplosion โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! ๐Ÿ˜

This is my entry for @juliakponsford's "ART EXPLOSION" weekly contest ๐Ÿ™‚

preview:
Vicios_thumb.jpg

This is my first time ever on this contest and I hope I can submit more entries in the following weeks, TBH this one was kinda rushed as I only started working on it last night. Anyway had fun doing it and for the time spent on it I find it OKish ๐Ÿคฃ.

Also, I'm celebrating that I finally got over 500 followers!!!๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ Thanks!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ (please upvote my posts ๐Ÿ˜›)

A little GIF showing some of the progress of the drawing:
Vicios_Progress.gif

It was done 1st as hand made sketch, then scanned and tampered a bit on photoshop for then being digitally colored ๐Ÿ˜›

Click image for full size, enjoy! ^^
Vicios_72dpi.jpg

Chimp%20Logo1-01.png

Sort: ย 

Thank you for the entry melooo!

๐Ÿ™‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52