My Entry : ART EXPLOSION WEEK 46: Theme MASKS/ 40 STEEM in prizes!

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Hello...
Art explosion returns again on week 46. with cool theme: "Masks". Previously I would like to thank all those who supported and were involved in this contest, especially for the #artexplosion contest maker, namely @juliakponsford and its supporters and team.

This is my entry for this cool contest:

And I will show you step by step in the process of this work.
Step 1 : Sketch
To show maximum results this artwork refers to the sketch when starting.

Step 2 : Sketch II
In the second step I again draw thick lines to facilitate coloring.

Step 3 : Colouration
Then in the fourth step, I began to do the coloring and background formation slowly. and I chose green and purple like flowers and nature.

Step 4 : Background
Here is a background that I think is less effective. I think that this is not suitable with the combination of the core image.

Step 5 : Modification
At the last step I decided to change some angles to get depth and abstract, so that it looks minimalist. and also add another color or background in yellow green. this background consists of lines like cracked soil. this signifies an arid nature.



Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, And I am very grateful with all my limitations, But I am more grateful for the presence of steemians friends in blogs that are artistic nuances. Give lots of Comments. Upvote, Resteemed and follow if you are happy with my artwork.

Sort:  

Beautiful and amazing art work @marzukie!!

Thanks for sharing this post. 😍💚🤗💙

thank and thank you nice girl @stardivine ...

Very good work! Beautiful colors!

Thank for your Comments @akarantain , Good luck for you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75