ART EXPLOSION WEEK 40: Theme EXPRESS YOURSELF/ BIGGER / Marzukie in #Artexplosion

in #artexplosion6 years ago
Dear Steemians...

Here I take part in #Artexplosion 40. this is a great contest, let alone supported by steemians seniors @curie, I feel very lucky to follow this theme. here i take part in #Artexplosion 40. this is a great contest, let alone supported by steemians seniors @curie, I feel very lucky to follow this theme.

so I will share a piece of art that I worked on from yesterday. this work I painted by using my own facial photos that collaborate terminator, this I do with full of feeling and also imagination. My emboss and flora art blends into one and I add a bit of contrast between them.

Thanks for checking out my blog and hope you like it.

Check out this great contest below and take part if you like:)
https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-40-theme-express-yourself-25-sbd-in-prizes

-----------

PicsArt_04-24-12.46.42.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58994.09
ETH 2525.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47