THE STRENGTH OF YOUR GAZE| MARILIS CREATION #21 ❤✺✿

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I brought a new drawing of my series of Marilis creations✺✿

FINAL DRAWING✺✿

This day I drew a picture of a girl, very interesting, that has a Super-shocking, sometimes the good of art is that besides expressing it, you can do just a drawing attract the attention of many people or feel identified, which is what this day I want to try , in this drawing, draw your attention, we are capable of many things and more when we love art ❤✺✿

Now I will explain step by step as I did the drawing of the elephant ❤✺✿

DEVELOPMET

❶ Step Number One: I painted the sketch of the girl and all her ornaments✺✿

❷ Step number two: Then I paint the eye, first many parts with black marker between those parts the eyelashes, then paint as such the eye of green and the colors light blue and dark, then some orange and red ornaments with black marker points on one sid✺✿

❸ Step number Three: Then I began to paint the rose that the girl had in her head, but this time use a red paint and wait for it to be commented with black marker✺✿

❹ Step number four: Then I started to paint this girl's hair, I also use paint, in this black case and the wicks of the green girl, while I waited for the hair to grate, I began to paint the face, but here I also started painting with marker , in this case use the marker red, green, yellow, pink, black, and blue, and after finishing painting all that, I began to paint the nose of the black marker and the mouth of the red marker, and with this ready, is totally ready my drawing✺✿

Thanks for watching this publication, follow me and comment what you like most? What you don't like? That you exchange?... just want to interact a little with you, you saw this publication✺✿

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65