You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Mi concurso favorito de los jueves # 2!

in #artexplosion5 years ago

Muchas gracias por tu entrada! Es muy lindo verte aquí :)
También me gustan las matemáticas y estoy de acuerdo en que es lo fundamental de todo. Tuve un buen tutor que siempre enseñó a pensar de manera diferente y calcular con facilidad. Y una vez que conozcamos las fórmulas básicas, podemos aplicar cualquier número y podremos obtener las respuestas fácilmente.
Me gusta lo que su esposo dijo que las mujeres son como las matemáticas, es difícil de entender, pero son necesarias para todo ". Aunque me gustaría señalar que una vez que se entienden las fórmulas fundamentales básicas, las mujeres no son difíciles de entender. Somos muy fáciles de entender, ¿no estás de acuerdo?: D

Google translated to Spanish :D

Thank you very much for your entry! It is very nice to see you here. :)
I too like mathematics and I agree that it is the fundamental of everything. I had a good tutor who always taught how to think differently and calculate easily. And once we know the basic formulas, we can apply any numbers and we would be able to get the answers easily.
I like what your husband said that WOMEN ARE LIKE MATHEMATICS, DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND, BUT NECESSARY FOR EVERYTHING." although I would like to point out that once the basic fundamental formulas are understood, women are not difficult to understand at all. In fact, we are very easily understood, don't you agree? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81