You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION - Week #42: Real men cry

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Those eyes! I love this so much, and you've touched on a real problem in our culture regarding "maleness". I'm tagging my friend @raymondspeaks to check this one out!

I also wish I could hugely upvote, but my voting power is just dismal at the moment!

Sort:  

I wish so too! Damn I love Ginabot lol. You're right, she did! And I'll expand a bit more in a reply to her :)

Ginabot is the best girlfriend ever @raymondspeaks 😎 Glad you made it here!

Hi, thanks for your kind words! :D Many of us are aware of this social problem, but it's good to keep it in mind to educate others to be better. It's sad to see how people attack each other for things like these.

And don't worry about the upvote, I'm grateful for your comment <3

@art-huntress, you are most welcome! Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62