ART EXPLOSION WEEK 57: Theme PSCHEDELICS

in #artexplosion5 years ago

U5dtj9q3djaYhiBmQAUwTqR6cZWuEbc_1680x8400.gif

Here is my entry for Art Explosion 57, Pschedelics. I made this Dragon, because life at the moment here in South Africa is Pschedelic, never know when the internet is working or electricity or water, we have a thing called load shedding here, so I decided to make a colourful Dragon to express my emotions.

Final Art
grwe.jpg

divider 2.jpg

My process, first I make the dragon in Daz Studio a 3D program to create characters.
dra1.jpg

Then I add material and the character.
drag2.jpg

I then make the pose and give it some life with an expression.
drag3.jpg

I then render the artwork and place it into photoshop adding layers and brush affects to get the pschedelic look.
grag4.jpg

divider 2.jpg

Make money from your posts.
https://sola.ai/losthippie

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income crypto currency.
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=372aa0c03c

U5dtj9q3djaYhiBmQAUwTqR6cZWuEbc_1680x8400.gif

divider2.png

Sort:  

Ever-talented @losthippie! Very emotive colours and effect. Yeah life in good old SA is surely frustrating! Great art.

Cool dragon, in hot circumstances 😉 good luck😘🐲

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @losthippie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Excellent work!!! very professional, you are an artist. Luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49