ART EXPLOSION WEEK 37: Theme MYSTERY

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

Mystery, For me it's Resurrection, the biggest of all, did Yeshua rise from the dead, I believe he did, for death gives life, Here is my Entry. Sketched in my brain and this is what I got.

mystrey.jpg

divider 2.jpg

Here is sketch, placed into Photoshop
hand.jpg

divider 2.jpg

Placed into photoshop made layers, shaded and added colours.

mystrey 2.jpg

mystrey3.jpg

mystrey4.jpg

divider 2.jpg

For rules and more Info.
https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-37-theme-mystery-25-steem-in-prizes

divider 2.jpg

Get a bigger audience and make money from your posts
https://sola.ai/losthippie

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency.
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=372aa0c03c

U5dtj9q3djaYhiBmQAUwTqR6cZWuEbc_1680x8400.png

divider2.png

Sort:  

Great drawing. How long did it take you to complete it? Also, you might want to spell check/edit your newbieresteemday tag. @lildebbiecakes mentions your granddaughter is walking around. How is that going? We are looking forward to our grand toddling around. I think she is going to give her parents a run for their money. She is awfully chipper first thing in the morning. I can visualize her standing by her dad, as he’s sleeping in his bed at 5:30 and patting him on the cheek “wake up daddy!”


SDG

Thanks, It took quite some time, it was a work in progress, I always chop and change as I go, its why I feel It's hard to explain the process. She has just turned one and is walking, well running around, full of energy, she has a wonderful nature, she hugs everything, It's a life changer.

Resurrection - death gives life - love your interpretation of this statement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40