probably a human, playing on strings made of light.

in #artexplosion6 years ago

well, even im not sure what it is, but here you go. For art explosion week 24.

Open.png

aaand a process gif, where you can see the moment i gave up on my anatomy.

thing.gif

Sort:  

Great entry thank you for participating!!!

I love this concept I want to hear music that comes from strings of light ;)

I really love this well deserved winning. And I was lucky to now find you because of the contest, I like entering these contests and we all really win by finding one another. I am now following.

thanks!
And yes, thats the best part about the contest ^^ im really glad i could find your work, its gorgeous.
Have a nice day!

The @OriginalWorks doesn't work on posts less than 50 words in length.
To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51