Sort:  

Extremely cool dragon and so much effort in this post! 🐉

Thank you :D
And happy Steemit anniversary! ^-^

beautiful aquatic dragon @kristyglas !!! love the step by step and the gif form is also fantastic <3 the pose and the highlights on the scales are my favourite parts <3 also love the fins and that tail looks like it can inflict damages!!!!

lovely post <3

Thank you ^-^ I really like the gif formats, but I can only do it for digital art as it's a lot of steps :D

This is awesome! Especially the cool blue colors ;) Thumbs up!

Thank you!!! :D

I like this dragon, you gave it such detailed body! And I see that you worked hard on the background also, only to scrape it in the end. That’s dedication, but I do think the end result is better for it ^_^.

-upvoted-

Yeahh that was the point where I considered leaving it as it was hard and looked all mushy even after like 3 h. Once I removed the background I felt like I could finish it ^^ TY!

Wow I must admit that I am astonished the drawing! I didn't think it would be so great it's an excellent job I was delighted :D

I'm surprised too haha xD I haven't done digital art like this in ages, plus never this detailed ^^ The fish study helped 200% As I tried using same steps basically to make things easier.
Thank you!

WOWsers!!! The dragon looks awesome! I like how you added shine and scales to it. It really brings the dragon to life! Good luck in the contest!
p.s. thank you for the giveaway 😍😘

Thank you :3 Yeah the shine is my favorite part, I forgot to add a zoomed in picture (will do) :D
Thank you for resteeming my work! ^-^

Wow, this looks just so beautiful and amazing :D
specially the gif and the effects of the scales ^^

Thank you :D
The scales took long, but worth it ^^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

🎉 Congratulations @kristyglas! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Thank you!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45