MY ENTRY FOR ART "ART EXPLOSION - WEEK 32 - Theme: VICIOUS".

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
This is my entry for the contest hosted by @juliakponsford
"ART EXPLOSION - WEEK 32 - Theme: VICIOUS".
More information HERE
Hope you guys like it!


01.jpg

Separador.jpg

Here is my representation of "Vicious".
A ferocious creature causing pain to a innocent one.
I have been busy. So, in order to be part of this contest, I decided to make a quick drawing and I think it is pretty cool.

Tools:
Letter size paper.
Pencil.
Eraser.

Note: I do not have a phone or a camera. I cannot show the process. Once I finish my drawing, I use a scanner at work to share it.
I hope you guys like this drawing. Thank you all and good luck!

Separador.jpg

Thanks for stopping by my blog.
Have a nice day!


Follow me and leave a comment.
01.gif

02.jpg


Sort:  

Yikes and Crikey! That guy is really vicious looking. Every part of it is creepy and dangerous. Good job :)

Hahaha! Thak you! :)

Muy buen dibujo, me encanta!

Hola! Gracias!

¡Brutal bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81