#artexplosion challenge: Geometry - My first entry - Hexa-helix mandala

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

This is a very old painting of my works, about 30 years old. At that time I made many op-art drawings, Victor Vasarely was my great idol. The edges of the picture were torn, so I cut it around.

_4288272 copy.jpg

If you are interested in #artexplosion challenge, check this link: https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/artists-poets-and-musicians-get-in-here-i-m-having-a-creative-competition-with-a-prize-art-explosion-3


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

very Nice. Great Art. Upvoted and Following You.

Amazing kinda like an optical illusion. Good job you have a good hand.

Amazing Art Work . I liked it. Best of luck in Contest. I Hope You win it. Totally Deserving. Keep it Up. Have a Great Day. :)

Thank you for your kind words! Have a blissful day!

Beautiful! 😃Have a stunning day

I can not even imagine how this is done :)

Ever since I first encountered M.C. Escher I've loved that mystical space where art meets the universe's golden symmetry.

Thank you for sharing your art with us. @roused

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79