Dark Blue Dragon - ART EXPLOSION

in #artexplosion5 years ago

Greetings friends!
Today I share my last drawing, which ended hours ago: Dragon blue navy =)
I love dragons, they are mythical creatures that we have seen in different ways in so many movies, television, comics ...
When I saw that @juliakponsford was promoting a contest about mythical creatures, it immediately came to my mind to make a dragon, but this time different that it was not the typical earth dragon but one that lives in the sea ... so I grabbed a sheet of paper, pencil, eraser, pencil sharpener and colored pencils and shape my new creation =)
Initially my dragon would be full body but as I was so inspired to realize the head and horns that practically encompasses the whole sheet = (But, well, I was left with the pending subject of joining several sheets to the original drawing to make his body <3
I was satisfied and happy because I liked it a lot as I achieved some realism in his eye =)

Criatura Mitica.jpg

Drawing process:

CAM00034.jpg

CAM00035.jpg

CAM00037.jpg

CAM00038.jpg

CAM00040.jpg

Sort:  

qué bonito dragón! me encantan sus colores!

Gracias! Me alegra que te guste ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51