ART EXPLOSION WEEK 64: Theme PEACE

in #artexplosion5 years ago

Greetings friends!
Today I share my recent drawing on peace for the contest promoted by @juliakponsford
I love the theme because it reflects that feeling of being at peace and tranquility with oneself, as well as seeing a world in total peace.
Personally, my illustration fills me with peace of inner peace, every time I sit on a rock on a mountain in the middle of the forest, observing the contrast of the sky with those thousands of stars in the infinite, thinking of that tranquility and peace that I imagine there will be in the distance from this planet ...
Sometimes it causes to be forever in this place, away from the stress of day to day in the city ...
I hope you like my illustration =)

peace.jpg

Used materials:
Graphite pencil.
Cardboard sheet
Colored pencils.
Black and white paintings.
Brush.
Chalks

Drawing process:

CAM00016.jpg
Apologies for the bad quality of the photo, I do not have a quality camera =)
CAM00017.jpg
CAM00018.jpg
CAM00020.jpg
![CAM00021.jpg]
Use white paint and chalk for cloudiness in the sky.
()
CAM00022.jpg
20190517_055922.jpg
Use white and yellow in the trees and soil to give an effect of light and depth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63