ART EXPLOSION WEEK 48: Theme SELF

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Hello friends!
I share my last drawing, a portrait of me, which was a challenge since after so much time drawing faces today it's my turn to draw, this thanks to the contest promoted by @juliakponsford whose theme is SELF! something that is easy but I would say that difficult at the same time because I tried to capture something of myself in the drawing.
I try, through my drawing and with my love of art, to inspire a rebellion against my personal conflicts and my fears that torment so much and that undoubtedly thanks to the artistic universe I have tried to overcome ...
No more to add, I hope you like my drawing =)
Thanking once again the judge @vachemorte and the sponsor @curie for making possible the contests of @juliakponsford

SELF.jpg

Drawing process:

CAM01040.jpg
CAM01041.jpg
CAM01042.jpg
CAM01044.jpg

Materials:
White paper.
Pencil H
Colored pencils Prismacolor Premier and Kores

@juanzcorpion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44