ART EXPLOSION WEEK 39: Theme WHIMSICAL

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit!
It is a pleasure to share a drawing I made between yesterday and today for the contest promoted by @juliakponsford and of which I feel satisfied.
Said drawing is done on a white sheet and painted with colored pencils.
As you can see, it's a girl with unusual colored-colored horns and a very colorful hair that, unfortunately, for me, I did not reach the blade to finish the hairstyle. But I am pleased to have achieved a design that I liked a lot and I think it is the best I've made.
Grateful to @juliakponsford for promoting these types of contests that take you to the imagination and causes endless creativity in the mind. :)
I hope you like my work.

Caprichosa.jpg

Here you can see the process of my drawing:

CAM00787.jpg
CAM00795.jpg
CAM00797.jpg
CAM00798.jpg
CAM00799.jpg

Sort:  

This is spectacularly good. I love the colours you chose and the beautiful shading! I hope you win the contest :)

Thanks @deemarshall I appreciate your comment. I hope to win hehe ... But the important thing is the happiness that I have for the result. :)

Your lips is what I loved most about your illustration.

Thanks @doracar also be impressed in how I achieve such lips.

The shading is spectacular.

47F4202A-AB0C-4AC2-8DA5-D33318B4BAC9.jpeg
@juanzcorpion, this is a magnificent drawing, I love her beautiful eyes, and whimsical look friend❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90