ART EXPLOSION WEEK 34: Theme EROTICA

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I finally squeezed some time for the art explosion week contest by @juliakponsford. The theme this week is "erotica".
You can find all the info here: https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-34-theme-erotica-25-steem-in-prizes

Erotica is a pretty open to interpretation theme and I wanted to make something half realistic, half abstract and let the colors and shapes convey the idea. It ended up being more abstract than I initially spected but I´m happy with it.

Here It is.
erotica2.jpg

And some steps
erotica.gif

Made by - @javicuesta
click and
follow me!
for more artwork

Sort:  

I love the abstractness of the final piece :)

Thank you! I´m feeling to confortable in that realm lately :)

I really like your piece!

This is really beautiful and seeing the animation of its making gives it so much more life. Well done and your colour palette is on point! Love it and thanks you @juliakponsford for your great contests.

Thank you very much! I´m glad you liked it. I´ve to say that this time the color palette was an easy choice :)

This is astounding. Gorgeous. I love the heat of it. Very very sexy!

Thank you for your kind words! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72