My Entry for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 37: Theme MYSTERY

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)



Hello everyone this your friendly artist @ishanvirtue and today is another entry blog for
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 37: Theme MYSTERY
Hosted by one of my co-@Slothicorn artist Ms. @Juliakponsford



My Entry


ps4.jpg





This is one of my inspiration on my artwork it represent my zodiac sign which is Pisces because i was born on 5th of March and as you can see the colors of this two fish represents
YIN and YANG.




This is my main inspiration on my artwork, Mermaids we know that there's a lot of mystery underneath the deep blue sea and we believe there's a lot of sea creatures that we want to see if they are real or just fictions.

Mermaids is one of the mystery creatures i want to solve if they are real or just a fictional creature, because some people said that they have encountered and sightings of mermaids somewhere in Asia and Europe.



Pictures of Process


ps1.jpg

ps2.jpg

ps3.jpg


So that all guys for this blog ^_^
Enjoy your day and Keep on Steeming Guys.
God Bless Everyone!

Steem On!

copyright @ishanvirtue
All rights reserved.

steem.png

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steem.png

me.jpg

received_10210351383397395.gif

U5ds3fUhz59oL5WsSZyp5AXRcAeEcFk.gif

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hahahaha sinasayaw ko muna si ate Karen tas lulunurin ko sya hahahahha

hahaa walang hiya baka ikaw malunod mermaid xa eh..hehe

Hahahahha, mermaid din naman ako dyan HAHAHAH :))

haha uu nga pala...

Sarap ng ulam :)

Hello ate @sn0white can I be your dwarf. Hahahahha lol pati kasi ung ulam ko napapansin hahaha

Hehe ui favourite ko kaya yan.

Hahaha, sige nga kung peborit mo yan ano nga yan hahahah.

Ah fishda hahaha ikaw na mahilig sa fishda

Lodi na kita sir! Galing...

Woooow, hahaha salamat Lyka hmm. Artist kadin ba May mga friends ako from Ilocos din na mga artist baka kilala mo. Hahah

Hahaha di po. I can draw po pero hindi yng mga pang pro haha

kahit ka ba sa guhit pinas ?

Hey! nice entry you got by for artexplosion! It has a mysterious feel to it :) and I do believe in mermaids


I am hosting a Mermaid Monday contest, (starting every Monday) week 3 is almost done but you can send in your mermaid-art untill Monday 23th of April 12 PM :) link is on my posts for more Information:)

Greetings



![image]()

Woooow! Nice art miss @nymia.aryn I just followed you ma'am maybe I should join this coming Monday and make a new one for that contest ^_^

Thank you very much :) yes I would love it if you join 😍
Xxx

Thank you too, it's my pleasure to join your contest nym 😊

Great I'm looking forward to it! X

I love this, beautiful!

thanks julia ^_^ I thought I'm late again but i read you blog and you make it 2 weeks coz you're busy i hope your fine. anyway thanks again ;)

Thanks you again sir @ghulammujtaba and slothicorn fam.

panalo na to kc may kasamang ulam at kanin hehehehehe! nice work ishan boy!

Hahahaha Sana nga ate tonie bigyan ko sila fishda hahahah

Oh yaz!!!! i love it, and that there is a merman :)

Hahah, thank you and yeah the merman is me. Hihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30