A trip to the center of the Galaxy [ART EXPLOSION WEEK 38: Theme SCI-FI ]

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I joined the contest proposed by @juliakponsford, I hope you like my way of expressing the proposed theme SCI-FI.

today I want to share my work done in a new application that I'm using, and I recommend if you want to make digital illustrations, because it is easy to download and allows you to do amazing things.

If you want to know more about this contest proposed by @juliakponsford visit this LinK

https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-38-theme-sci-fi-25-steem-in-prizes

Today's illustration is: A trip to the center of the Galaxy

First of all it is important to note that my representation was made in Adobe Photoshop

Step by step

I started making a sketch or a representation of what I wanted to do

Then I was adding different details with the idea that fuse grabbing a way to what I wanted to represent, a trip to the center of the Galaxy

✡✡ If you took some of your time to see this publication, I hope you liked it and motivate you to follow me, to comment, to give Resteem and Upvote ✡✡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00