Tattoo style design, nature theme ART EXPLOSION WEEK 41: Theme NATURE

in #artexplosion6 years ago

This is my first contest on this platform and at the same time my first entry to the weeks of competitions proposed by @juliakponsford, which is a new experience, which I really like because it motivates us to be creative
I hope you like my style of work, which consists of designs styles tattoos. Since I love the monochrome.

The design you make for this entry, consisted of a sketch that later I was adding shadows and a pink to highlight, I hope you liked. For more information of the contest, you can visit the following link:

https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-41-theme-nature-now-50-sbd-in-prizes

감사합니다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45