You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My BEAUTIFUL MONSTERS for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 9

in #artexplosion7 years ago

Hi, I saw your photos featured in the Daily Qurator. It is a very eerily beautiful picture. The moon definitely makes it stand out from the others. Is the last photo the same head from a different angle or is it one of the other five?

Sort:  

Thanks!! I didn't know the photo was featured in the Daily Qurator!

I'm not 100% sure, but I believe it's the same head. And I also think that the word giants is for five dead trees and not five heads. There were other things sculpted on the poplars but unfortunately, at the time, it had become too dark to properly take them all back with me on film.

Here are two brighten​ images of what could also be found there in the park as five giants:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78