My entry to SEMANA DE EXPLOSIÓN DE ARTE 41: Tema NATURE

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Hello friends steemit, I hope and are very well, is a taste be back again. In this used them I share a drawing as input to the contest @juliakponsford, and how it is always a taste very pleased to participate in their contests. Drawing I did, was a composition Vector made in Adobe illustrator CC 2018. the subject was "nature", so I came to mind a landscape surreal wrapping a girl, and as title you placed "sighs ice" and this I mean the environment involving the girl, color palette cold, fog involving the figure, etc, I think very interesting because it also makes concerning many personalities cool and very influential possibly we met ever.

Suspiros del hielo-01.jpg

Process

paso 1.jpg

paso 2.jpg

paso 3.jpg

paso 4.jpg

To see more visit:

Facebook : GabrielKoi Art

Instagram: GabrielKoi_Art

Twitter: @Gabriel23_Art

Deviantart: GabrielKoi Art

Sort:  

This is a great rendering! Did you make it from a photo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66