Artexplosion challenge entry 1: Geometry / Geometría

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemit!

Esta vez he dibujado algo para el concurso #artexplosion que termina hoy, cuyo tema de la semana es "Geometría".

geometry.jpg

He dibujado un personaje hecho de figuras porque pienso que aunque no lo querramos admitir, la geometría está tanto fuera como dentro de nosotros mismos.
Para realizarlo utilicé lápices de colores y marcador negro para resaltar.

This time I drew something for artexplosion challenge by @juliakponsford
I drew this because I think geometry is outside and inside us although we don't want to admit it.
I use pencil colors and black markers.
I hope you like it!

Si quieres ver los demás trabajos de este concurso aquí te dejo el link:

If you want to see the others entries click below:

https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/artists-poets-and-musicians-get-in-here-i-m-having-a-creative-competition-with-a-prize-art-explosion-3

Espero les guste!
<3

Sort:  

I really liked that drawing, it was beautiful, I was in drawing classes but I could never finish it, but my hands when they touch a pencil take their own life. @fole

Thank you!
Try something too. It's really fun drawing :D

Wow! This is very good. I myself love art and this is very inspiring. Keep up the good work. @fole

Thank you so much! :)

Cool design ;)

Thank you! :)

Really nice entry @fole. It was a difficult task that Julia set and you have done an excellent job!

Good luck my friend!!

Yes, it was. Thank you so much! :)

Me encanto el dibujo!

Me alegra mucho! Gracias! :)

Muy creativo tu dibujo @fole te felicito Saludos

Muchísimas gracias! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48