ART EXPLOSION WEEK 37: A really dark place (my entry)

in #artexplosion6 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings Steemians, here is my illustration for the''Art Explosion Week 37'' organized by the user @juliakponsford, on this occasion the theme is''Mystery'', so I leave you as always my work accompanied by the step by step.

I was inspired by the series''Over The Garden Wall'' and ''Adventure Time'' to make this illustration, call the creatures wandering through the forest ''screamers'' looking for their cub sitting in front of the fire.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol.jpg

I made it with my Genius I608X graphics tablet in Paint tool SAI, I leave my networks if you want to see more of my art:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

You have the opportunity until April 28th to enter the activity, for more information enter HERE

END.

Sort:  

Great illustration @ferjart, it can be seen in so many ways.

Thank you so much! :)

I like it:) mine is fsr from finished hihi, taking my time ^^ good luck X

Very nice work. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks! im glad you like it

Wow! what a good illustration. I am also participating in this contest I invite you to go through my Post

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51