ART EXPLOSION WEEK 34: ''Caress of death'' (My entry)

in #artexplosion6 years ago

POPRTADA.jpg

Greetings Steemians, I return with another of my illustrations, this time I show you my participation in the''Art Explosion Week'' Contest of @juliakponsford in which the theme of the week is''Erotica''.

My work is called ''Caress of death'' is the farewell of our life in the face of the soft and peaceful death, a book that closes, a candle that goes out, like an arrow passing through our bodies and freeing us from our physical form.

The only sure thing is that she will always come to us and free us from the pain we feel.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

RESOL.jpg

Software used: Paint tool Sai and Adobe Photoshop CC.

Hardware used: Genius I608x graphics board.

Approximate time: 2:30h.

If you liked my illustration support me with an Upvote and a Resteem so I can reach more people!
I leave you my social networks if you want to see more of my art:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

See you another time, if you have any questions you can ask me and I will gladly answer!

END.

Sort:  

Gracias Wini :)

This is awesome!

Thank you! im glad you like it :)

Amigo! Esto esta genial! Me encanta! Erótico es poco!

Gracias amigo! me alegra que te gustara mi obra :D

This is amazing and well done! I love the curvilinear lines of breast to head. Great job. Don't you love @juliakponsfords awesome contests!

Thank you very much! I really appreciate your comment about my artwork! I really like the themes she chooses for the contests because it helps to get out of the comfort zone.
pd: congratulations for being among the mentions in the contest! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51