ART EXPLOSION WEEK 27: "A machine, a soul" Own illustration

in #artexplosion6 years ago


portada.jpg

Hello Steemians, this time I bring you my participation in the'' ART EXPLOSION WEEK 27: Theme TECHNOLOGY'' organized by @juliakponsford so I bring you this work inspired by the theme.

"A machine, a soul" is how I titled this illustration.
I'll leave you the step by step, I hope you like it!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

ROBOGIRLwallpaer resol.jpg

Made in Paint tool Sai and Adobe Photoshop CC, approximate time 2:30h

If you like the illustration, support my art with an Upvote and a Resteem!

You can follow me on my social networks to see more of my work:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

END.

Sort:  

Oh haha her eyes are so spooky and piercing, I wouldn't want to mess with her. Beautiful art as always thank you :)

Hehe, I really appreciate it. :D

I really dig this style! and i love the lighting and the the hear-shaped plate on her skin - nice touch :)

Thank you very much, I appreciate your comment and I'm glad you liked it!

wow excellent drawing ! liked!

Thank you :D

magnificent drawing

Thanks! :D

thats pretty cool! Love the style :)

Thanks, i'm glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52