Art Explosion Week 24: Shine of love /Own illustration

in #artexplosion7 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Greetings dear Steemians, here I come to participate again in the'' Art Explosion Week'' organized by the user @juliakponsford, this time the theme was'' Light'' so I realized my work inspired by that.

Name this work as ''Shine of love''

I'm a very lovable young man I admit it, it's great how the love we can feel for other people can light our way and make life a better time.

I hope you like my illustration!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

SHINELOVE RESOL.jpg

I made it in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608x tablet.
If you have any questions I'll be happy to answer them.

To see more of my work I leave you the direct links to my social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Support my art with an Upvote and a Resteem, also follow me to see more of my content, I will be very grateful!

END.

Sort:  

''Shine of love''
Great work @ferjart
I use to work on photoshop and corelDraw. Your illustration is amazing and treat to watch. Keep it up.
Followed you..!

Thank you very much friend I'm glad you liked the illustration, also I thank you even more for being my 300th follower in Steemit! :D

That is so cool. I'm your 300th follower. Keep upvoting me
Thanks.

Beautiful character design and execution! Thank you for entering the contest again!

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it!

Very beautiful, thanks for the entry :)

Thank you so much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67