ART EXPLOSION WEEK 19: Broken by ferjart

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

brokenrsolportada.jpg

Hello friends, on this opportunity and on the occasion of my first participation in the contest '' art explosion''I bring an illustration of my own, entitled'' broken shell'' inspired by the delicacy of a female body freeing itself from its physical being and exposing its interior which is what really defines us.

One of my favorite works and also one of the ones that can transmit the message he has, I hope you like it.

brokenrsol.jpg

Used Software: Paint Tool Sai.
Used Hardware: tablet Genius i608X

Creation time aprox: 2h


Sort:  

Wow this is really cool thanks you so much for participating!

Thank you for organizing this contest and providing opportunities for steemit artists.

Love it. There is sure to be a story behind that. An anime maybe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51