ChangessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #artexplosion7 years ago

changes.jpg

I live in a tropical country, which means that seasons do not exist, spring, summer, autumn, and winter is something we do not know. In general, the climate is constant a little more heat or a little less, a little more rain or completely dry, is the only weather reference of the passage of time.

My work is digital and this time I started directly making thick strokes to shape my idea, I liked how it looked, so I decided to leave it to myself, if I refined the work more I think I would lose the essence.

Made with Krita open source app, you can download here

div.jpg

Vivo en un país tropical, lo que significa que las estaciones no existen, la primavera, el verano, el otoño y el invierno es algo que desconocemos. Por lo general el clima es constante un poco mas de calor o un poco menos, un poco mas de lluvia o completamente seco, es la única referencia climática del paso del tiempo.

Mi trabajo es digital y en esta oportunidad empece directamente haciendo trazos gruesos para darle forma a mi idea, me gustó como se veia, entonces decidi dejarlo asi mismo, si refinaba mas el trabajo creo que perdería la escencia.

Hecho con Krita, programa gratuito lo pueden descargar aqui

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this with us. Greetings.

Thank you this is a really cool interpretation of the theme, i like that you left the strokes rough it looks good :)

Thank you!

Smart you decided too leave it alone. its perfect too me.

Thank you!

definitely going to check out krita! I saw your work at steemfest and I'm SO glad I followed! Looking forward to what you make next!

I am glad that you like my work and that you have been one of those who saw my work in the steemfest. It's amazing how people connect now. Try Krita if you like to draw / paint digitally is a great tool and I hope you like it as much as I do. Warning I do not get paid or anything to promote that app I just like it a lot. Thanks for the support, I'll follow you too.

Awesome to hear, and thank you! One piece of kit i'd LOVE to have in the future, is a nice big iPad pro with a stylus! One day... :)

Congratulations @erdavid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @erdavid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62