ART EXPLOSION WEEK 14: DISTORTIONSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

tigre.jpg

So many predators so many victims is a mess. This is my entry for the art explosion week promoted by @juliakponsford

Process


Usually I start with some sketches, but on this occasion just google some images that match the idea I had in mind. Adjust the position of the images to get what I was looking for.

1.png

I made the outline of the images using a tool that multiplies like a mandala

2.png

It only needed to add color, but I wanted to start with a white base

3.png

Once finished adding the color use some mask to add a rough texture and get my distortion and that is all.

Sort:  

Very cool entry, thank you so much! (just an fyi you have 5 tags allowed, you should take advantage of all of them to get your posts seen as much as possible, you could use painting, drawing, creativity etc.)

Thank you, i will fix the tags

Thank you for participating to the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41