ART EXPLOSION 80: Spirit Animal

in #artexplosion4 years ago
As this week's theme is "Spirit Animal" I decided to emphasize a rather worrying and really sad situation that affects many, but especially many defenseless and innocent animals of this terrible tragedy.

I really appreciate your support, I hope you like my drawing and the way I represented the theme of the contest. As always, I use colored pencils and some markers to create my illustrations.

Here I leave you the final result of my work:


Step by step


This is a participation for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 80: Theme SPIRIT ANIMAL ” promoted by @juliakponsford

Hoping that you liked my work, any comment or suggestion I do not hesitate to do so, grateful for the support received, I say goodbye until next time.

Sort:  

That background impression is very intense

Thank you so much! ;)

Que hermoso es tu trabajo, me fascina, es impactante su mirada, todo el contorno, y lo que representa en esta época. Mil éxitos.

Me hace muy feliz cuando las personas aprecian ese tipo de detalles en mis ilustraciones :) Muchas gracias!

Aw, that's a sad picture, but very poignant and timely. Very well done.

Thank you so much :) I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85