Orangutan Awakening - ART EXPLOSION 29 Entry

in #artexplosion7 years ago

For this #artexplosion I created some digital artwork from a couple of my photos and came up with this explosive masterpiece ;)

I took this photo of an Orangutan at the zoo and I combined it with one of my flower pictures.

Here are a couple more pics of my editing in progress.

It came out a bit psychedelically funky, hope you like it :D

steemit logo
border line1steemit logoyoutube logoSpreadshirt logoShutterstock logoPeerhub logoTwitter logoFB logoSPN logoborder line2
I can create gif

Sort:  

Thanks dk I really like the treatment you gave to the orangutan it looks out of a comic book!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @dksart.

Nicely done , thats me favourite, monkey they are almost human in there way they act. cool affect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66