My Entry for #Art Explosion Contest - Theme FUTURISTIC




The Future

is unlimited possibilities. We create it with our thoughts and deeds. We dive into it with every passing moment, yet it always stays mysterious.

My submission for the Art Explosion Week 12 is my painting "Tame The Wild Horse". It's about all the things happening around you and the strength to give a form to this chaos...It's about taming the present to make a pleasent future for oneself.





"Tame The Wild Horse" | acrylic & oil on canvas | 40cm x 70cm




 

"The future lies before you, like paths of pure white snow. Be careful how you tread it, for every step will show."

unknown 





Please also check my progress post from yesterday I you haven't yet HERE

For more information about my art please visit denniskonstantin.com



Sort:  

great painting !

Einfach genial!

Danke Reinhard 🙂🙃

I love this one! It is so energetic and the colors just glow!

This is beautiful Dennis, I hope the future looks like this :)

Haha....yeah me too 😜

Nice work. thank you for participating to the contest!

Amazing painting & cool caption!

wow!! this is epic!!!!!!!!

Thanks very much...it's an older piece.

looks like it took alot of focus!!

Absolutely obsessed with you

Fantastic artworks! And, of course, futuristic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50