Sort:  

Is procreate free?

He brother @christianyocte so blessed you liked this. Your a tremendous artist not only with drawing, paintings. but through your interpretations of your artwork as well. You are a very Intelligent man. And I am very honored that you admire my work sir. I picked a black and white drawing this time for more drama. It really means a lot to me that you have given me so much support. It’s not so much the upvotes friend, it’s the support you give God and I. God is with us, and we will spread the love together. By the way friend the App costs about six dollars, but you will need to invest in a Procreate iPad first. I also have a pen. Actually the one here I use all the time is my brother in laws, he’s awsome. I can’t afford one right know, very pricey, well worth the money. Bye

Oww. The pleasure is mine.

I dont think I can afford that. I only get 12,000 pesos a month or 240 US$ a month because of my house loan for the family. But still very happy. I think ill stick to color pencils and the like for now.

Thank you for answering my querry about procreate :) Now I know. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51